City Council Members

Elected on a non-partisan basis, the Council is composed of a Mayor and six Council members, four of whom are elected by ward and two elected at large. Each serves a term of four years.

A complete roster can be found on the Contact Mayor & City Council page.

If you are not sure what Ward you are in, you can find out by using the Secretary of State’s Precinct Finder.