Precinct locations

Where do I vote?

Minnetonka precincts and polling places

Please note: this map is meant to give a general idea of precinct boundaries. You can view a more detailed version of this map or visit the Polling Place Finder to determine your precise precinct and polling place.

Map of Minnetonka precincts and polling places

Polling places in Minnetonka
1A: Glen Lake Elementary School

4801 Woodridge Road

1B: Old Apostolic Luth. Church

5617 Rowland Road

1C: Cross of Glory Baptist Church

4600 Shady Oak Road

1D: Faith Presbyterian Church

12007 Excelsior Boulevard

1E: St Paul’s Lutheran Church

13207 Lake Street Extension

1F: Minnetonka Comm. Center

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

2A: Minnetonka Comm. Center

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

2B: St. David’s Church

13000 St. David’s Road

2C: Oak Knoll Lutheran Church

600 Hopkins Crossroad

2D: Ridgedale Henn. Cty. Library

12601 Ridgedale Drive

2E: Lindbergh Center

24000 Lindbergh Drive

3A: Ridgepointe

12600 Marion Lane West

3B: Freedom Pointe

500 Carlson Parkway

3C: Minnetonka Comm. Center

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

3D: St. Luke Presbyterian Church

3121 Groveland School Road

3E: Minnetonka Lutheran Church

16023 Minnetonka Boulevard

3F: Mtka. United Methodist

17611 Lake Street Extension

4A: Ridgewood Church

4420 County Road 101

4B: Mtka. School Dist. Service Cntr.

5701 County Road 101

4C: Scenic Heights Elementary

5650 Scenic Heights Drive

4D: Redeemer Bible Church

16205 State Highway 7

4E: All Saints Lutheran Church

15915 Excelsior Boulevard

4F: The Glenn

5300 Woodhill Road

Precincts and legislative districts

Map of precincts in new legislative districts

District 44B
  • 1E, 1F
  • 2A, 2B, 2C, 2D, 2E
  • 3A, 3B, 3C, 3D, 3E
District 48A
  • 1A, 1D
  • 3F
  • 4A, 4B, 4C, 4D, 4E, 4F
District 49B
  • 1B, 1C